[101001/TRANS] Ryeowook twitter update (5 tweets)

1 Oct

@ryeong9: 대학로에서 교수님 공연보구 3기 미정이와 찰칵^^~
[TRANS] After I saw a professor ‘s performance in Daehangno, with Mi jung of 3rd class ^^~

@ryeong9: @GaemGyu 벌써부터 기대된다^^ 나를 위한 피자와 와인은 준비가됐겠지??~~ ㅋㅋ 좋겠다 이 자슥~~기다려라 금방갈터이니 ♥
[TRANS] I’m already excited ^^ Have you prepared pizza and wine for me??~~ㅋㅋ I envy you~~ Please wait. I’ll be right there ♥

@ryeong9: 와우~^^오늘 드로잉:쇼 <히어로>라는… 세계최초로 미술을 무대로 옮겨놓은 미술퍼포먼스 쇼를 봤다~~ 새롭고잼있었당 ㅋㅋ
[TRANS] Wow~^^ Today I watched the show  : Show called <Hero>… which is the 1st art drawling which play as performance in the world~~ it was new and interesting ㅋㅋ

@ryeong9: @mijung0524 그랬구나^^ 완전 좋은 구경했네~!!!ㅋ
[TRANS] That’s right^^ I watched it and it’s good and perfect~!!!ㅋ

@ryeong9: @kijung0805 센스대박 ~~!!!^^ ㅋㅋ
[TRANS]Great sense ~~!!!^^ ㅋㅋ

Translated by: Sally and Jacob @ iryeowookelf.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

