[101123/TRANS] Ryeowook’s Twitter update || 2 tweets

23 Nov

@ryeong9: RT @parangsori 트랙스 제이, 슈퍼주니어 규현, 샤이니 종현, 신예 JINO로 이루어진 S.M. THE BALLAD Vol.1의 티저 페이지가 오픈되었습니다 ^^ 많은 관심 부탁드려요~
[TRANS] Trax’s Jay , Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, SHINee’s Jonghyun and rokie JINO of S.M. THE BALLAD Vol.1 teaser page has been open ^^ http://smtheballad.smtown.com

@ryeong9: 자야하는데,, 창문을보니 아직도 어둡다,, 7시가 돼가는데도 해가 안뜬걸보니 겨울 너 맞구나,, 해야 하는건 많고 하기는싫은데 안하면 안되고 참 철모르고 학교 다닐때가 좋았다고 새삼 느껴지네,, 이번주만,, 시간아 빨리 가다오,,
[TRANS] I suppost to be sleeping,,I’ts still dark when I look at the window,,,It’s 7am now but the sun hasnt rise perhaps it’s winter,, There are a lot of things I have to do. I don’t want to do, but I have to. At this time, I really feel that I’m a student again,,Time is too fast,,

Translated by: Munny + Sakurako @ iRyeowookELF.wordpress.com

.:Please take out with FULL CREDITS:.

Leave a Reply

