[Translation] Ryeowook – One Fine Spring Day CHINESE VERSION

24 Nov

As the day
warm wind gently blowing
Your favorite rose, it appears stamen and pistil
Unconsciously, the season arrives the Spring

Unwittingly,
It’s spring again
Outside the window is bright,
I just only want to sneak in the recollection
hibernation

Far to think of you
far to think of you
Thinking of where will you be
Every minute, every second
Actually, I always missing you

Little by little,
Little by little,
Everyday the activity around me,
will remind me of you

In the empty room
Your smell brings the comfort scent
Fear that in the hands of Rose
Submerges your fragrance fragrantly

Disappear
You used to live here
Close my eyes and embrace the past
Without you by my side

Far to think of you, far to think of you
Thinking of where will you be
Each minutes, every second
Actually, I’m always missing you

Little by little,
Little by little,
Everyday, the activity around me,
Will remind me of you

An hour is like twenty four days
I believe one day
Spring sunshine will replace the tears
In my heart

Far to think of you
Far to think of you
You are always in my heart
In the distance, you are there
Everyday is like Spring

Sunrise Sunset
Sunrise Sunset
I’m waiting for a miracle
Be with you is no longer a dream to meet you

Translated by: Manto @ iRyeowookELF.wordpress.com
Edited and Shared by: Munny @ iRyeowookELF.wordpress.com

.:Please take out with FULL CREDITS:.

Leave a Reply

