[110114/TRANS] Ryeowook’s Twitter update || 2 tweets

14 Jan

@ryeong9: 지금부터 아무생각하지않고 10시간잘거다!!! 움하하하하>∇∇∇∇∇< 모두모두 굿나잇♥  치킨 먹고싶다 으악;;
[TRANS] From now on, I’m not going to think about anything and sleep for 10 hours!!! Eumhahahaha >∇∇∇∇∇< Good night all♥ I want to eat chicken;;

@ryeong9:엄마가 해준 맛있는 밥 먹고~~^^ 얘기좀하다 이제 공항 갈 준비해야돼요~!! 태국 슈퍼쇼하러 고고씽 해야되니까~^^꽃폈다고 팬들 보여주라는 울 아빠ㅋㅋㅋ
[TRANS] Ate a delicious meal mage by my mum~~^^ Talking about it, now I have to prepare myself go to the airport~!! We have to go Super Show~!! I’m going to show fans the flowers bloom and my dad ㅋㅋㅋ

Translated by: Munny @ iRyeowookELF.wordpress.com

.:Please take out with FULL CREDIT:.

2 Responses to “[110114/TRANS] Ryeowook’s Twitter update || 2 tweets”

  1. supershinewoo January 14, 2011 at 3:10 PM #

    haha…thks 4 translate elf~~~ ❤

    • iRyeowookELF January 14, 2011 at 3:26 PM #

      You’re welcome =)

Leave a Reply

