[110115/TRANS] Super Show 3 in Bangkok Press Conference

15 Jan

△How do you feel about returning back to Thailand again?
Yesung: “I really miss Thai fan. I have often been to Thailand. First time is holding a concert. And this (coming) is the third time. I’m very glad and miss everyone.”

△Is there anything special with concert in Thailand (SS3) ?
Siwon : We usually prepared the special thing but this time we worked harder for all (Thai)fanclub.
Sungmin : This time, Eunhyuk prepared special able-to-see-a-gum smiling to show to everyone.
Eunhyuk : We try to meet fanclubs with the best work and image. Because Thailand is the first country we did performance in oversea. And this makes us feel very glad that (we can) hold a concert today again

△Do you prepare Thai word for Thai fan?
Sungmin : I’ve learnt a lot of Thai word but I choose (this word to say to you) ‘ผมรักคุณ(I love you)'”
Eunhyuk : I’ve learnt a lot of Thai word. (Even if) I’m in Korea (but) I’m trying to practice my Thai as well. But coming to Thailand in this time, I learnt some word ‘Where is the toilet?’
Yesung : ‘เอลฟ์สุดยอด น่ารัก สวยสุดยิด (สุดฤทธิ์)’ (ELF is the best, cute, extremely beautiful.) (Those are) for all ELFs.

(Staff of Pingbook: We are not sure with the last word.)

Siwon : ‘Would you like to see my six packs?’
(MC) Do you know that it’s the question. If fans said they would like to see, what should they do then?
Siwon : Just go to the concert.
Ryeowook : ‘Let’s play’
Sungmin : “I’ve just known แต่งงาน (marry) word in this time”
Donghae: ‘I want to stay at Thai with ELF’
Kyuhyun : ‘Thai [girl] is very beautiful.
Shindong : ‘Happy New Year’
Siwon : ‘Happy New Year’ [in English]
Sungmin : “What does รักนะเด็กโง่ (Love you, silly girl*) mean? I’ve been curious what it means, please tell me its meaning” then ELF who are on downstairs shouted “사랑해 바보야!”

*It’s way to say to someone whom you love or feel loving to in Thai. It doesn’t mean speaker is bashing that someone is silly or stupid ^^

Translated by: @randomhaengbok/ Jacob @ iRyeowookELF.wordpress.com

.:Please take out with FULL CREDIT:.

Leave a Reply

