[110215/INFO] 太完美 (Too Perfect) tracklist and more info

15 Feb

“Too Perfect” Tracklist

  1. 太完美 (Perfection)
  2. 命運線 (Destiny)
  3. 幸福微甜 (Love is sweet)
  4. 表白 (Off my mind)
  5. True Love
  6. 吹一樣的風 (My all is in you)

“2011 Brand-New SUPER JUNIOR-M COMEBACK” Album info:

  • Super Junior M is releasing their new album “Perfection” to once again take on the Chinese market!
  • Released first in Taiwan February 25, followed by all Asia!
  • Brand new eight-person image, SJ Eunhyuk, Sungmin have been added so fans can be even more excited!
  • Includes 35 pages of lyrics + photo booklet, as well one member’s autograph card (8 kinds in total)
  • Includes 6 brand-new Chinese songs, including HENRY and Zhou Mi’s compositions “Off my mind” and “True Love,” as well as “Love is Sweet,” written by Jay Chou for Super Junior M

Credit: Avex Official website
Shared by: @zhouminews
Reposted by: Munny @ iRyeowookELF.wordpress.com

.:Please take out with FULL CREDIT:.

One Response to “[110215/INFO] 太完美 (Too Perfect) tracklist and more info”


  1. Tweets that mention [110215/INFO] 太完美 (Too Perfect) tracklist and more info « iRyeowookELF -- Topsy.com - February 15, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by choiholic13 and honeys ♥ mi, iRyeowookELF. iRyeowookELF said: [110215/INFO] 太完美 (Too Perfect) tracklist and more info http://wp.me/p12Kpl-1Qx […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: