[110216/TRANS] Ryeowook’s Twitter Update | 4TWTS

16 Feb

@ryeong9: @jinieyayo ㅋㅋㅋ 도쿄 날씨는 너무 좋아요^^
[TRANS] ㅋㅋㅋ I like the weather in Tokyo^^

@ryeong9: 미도리 스시!!! 먹었다 !!!
[TRANS] I ate!! Midori sushi!!

@ryeong9: “@nae1004: 미도리 스시… 소름 끼치도록 맛 있는 맛, 미치도록 맛 있는 맛, 죽기전에 꼭 먹어봐야 하는 맛, 먹다가 젓가락을 놓치도록 맛 있는 맛. 난 놓치다 못해 던졌다.ㅋ http://t.co/x3jpY2K” 뭔가 모를뿌듯함>∇<
[TRANS] “@nae1004: Midori Sushi… It’s so good it’s giving me goosebumps. Insanely good, have to try before dying. You will drop your chopsticks from eating this. Not only did I drop my chopsticks, but I threw them.ㅋ http://t.co/x3jpY2K ” I’m somewhat proud >∇<

jlc1.jpg

@ryeong9: 신주쿠에 도착해 우연히 본 SMTOWN 도쿄돔 콘서트 포스터 ^.^~ 시부야도 구경하고 지금 록본기로 왔다~~>∇<
[TRANS] I saw SMTOWN at Tokyo dome concert poster when I arrived at Shijuku ^.^~ I went to Shibuya and I went to came to Roppongi~~>∇<

Translated by: Pia tan + Munny @ iRyeowookELF.wordpress.com

.:Please take out with FULL CREDIT:.

Leave a Reply

