Archive | 11:58 PM

[110301] Ryeowook’s Thanks To~ Messages in Super Junior M Album ‘Perfection’

3 Mar

Ryeowook :
The God who has always been taking care of us, thank you! My family who I can’t meet often!! Father and mother I love you~ It must have been hard to meet your son right.. I’m so sorry! I will work harder.. My grandmother, who had been praying for me even before she passed away.. Just as what grandmother hopes, I will become the healthy Ryeowook that pursues victory~!! My brother Jungwook, who would work hard no matter where he is~ You have to learn from me!! Hehe brother I love you~ Grandmother also told me to take care of you~!! You racal, treat me better! My Super Junior members whom I’ve become one with!! I cherish each and every one of you~ I really love all of you^^ Our manager hyung and noonas, HEE STORY’s noonas and workers at the beauty shop who had been working hard everyday because of us, thank you. Yoonjung noona, you have to work hard~!~^^
I’ve always been very thankful towards you, you know that right?^^ Jongseok hyung who rectified me from my body to my spirit, thank you~ really*. If there isn’t SM, a lot of people won’t know Ryeowook~ I’ve always felt very thankful~I will repay you!! Teacher Lee Sooman (,) I wish you good health~Our dearest E.L.F!! I will love all of you forever >o<

Translated by kaorupanda & ★//囧酥餅 @ SJ-WORLD.NET
Shared by: Munny @ iRyeowookELF.wordpress.com

.:Please take out with FULL CREDIT:.

[110302/SCAN] Super Junior appears on a Chinese Question Paper

3 Mar

Super Junior appears on a Malaysia School, SMK Pandan Indah Chinese Club question paper

Scanned by: Munny @ iRyeowookELF.wordpress.com

.:Please take out with FULL CREDIT:.

[110301/NEWS] Brazilian viewers love SM artistes and SuJu is no.1

3 Mar

On Brazil’s Rede TV aired on February 26th, the result of the survey entitled ‘If there’s Kpop artiste coming over to perform, who would it be?‘ was announced.

From the result Super Junior, BoA, SNSD and SHINee took the top 4 spots, proving once again the domination of SM artistes. Super Junior garnered huge support from the Brazilian viewers with 30.9% while BoA came in 2nd with 27.47%. SNSD received 19.87% of the total votes and they were ranked 3rd in the survey.

Credit: sportschosun.com | Translated by Fanwonder
Shared by amyrain@sjfacebook http://bit.ly/9wEfOt
Posted by: uksujusid (www.sup3rjunior.wordpress.com)
Reposted by: Pia tan @ iRyeowookELF.wordpress.com

TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS