My SJM Perfection Album ♥

13 Mar

Early birthday present from @iZhoumiELF’s Admin At, Agnes Tan (@spoiltbread) xDD
Thanks for da SJM Perfection Album, yeobo!
I love this birthday present very much man ..
and of course I Love You so much too xD

SJM file ❤

Album cover

Sungmin’s photo card

Ryeowook’s message

Photo taken by: Munny @ iRyeowookELF.wordpress.com

2 Responses to “My SJM Perfection Album ♥”

  1. =] March 25, 2011 at 7:09 PM #

    hey hey hey! where did you order your album from? cause my friend really wants the album and Sungmin’s photocard =) The photocard comes with the album right? Thanks!

    • iRyeowookELF March 26, 2011 at 1:09 AM #

      Dear, my friend bought the album. I’m not sure where she order it from and yes , the photocard comes with the album =)

Leave a Reply

