[110330/TRANS] Ryeowook’s Twitter Update | 1TWT

30 Mar

@ryeong9: zhebian shi Wo de fang jian^^ zhen me yang? ~ women de fang jian zhong tai da le hehe suo yi tamen xianmu wo~~
[TRANS] here is my room^^ how is it? ~ my room is biggest among our rooms hehe So they envy me~~
[HANJA] 这边是我的房间 ^ ^ 怎么样?~ 我们的房间中太大了 hehe 所以他们羡慕我~~

:. Thanks Atnes for typing the chinese words for me xD.:

Translated by: Munny @ iRyeowookELF.wordpress.com

.:Please take out with FULL CREDIT:>

Leave a Reply

