[110911/SCAN+TRANS] Malay EPOP Magazine July Issue 22 | 4P

11 Sep

Translation for page 10: –

01
Super Junior SM Town Live in Paris 

1. Check-in
2. The last group arrived at the airport, Super Junior!
3. Ryeowook, look at the camera, please?
4. Sungmin always smile!
5. Siwon and Donghae were waiting for other members.
6. Cute Donghae!
7. Who is this?
8. Shin Dong, Lee Teuk and Eun Hyuk as Beyonce!
9. Ah~ it’s Lady HeeHee!
10.Yesung, what are you doing there?
11.Super Junior posed with SHINee in front of Musee Du Louvre.

02
Translation for page 12: –

Super Junior-M always prepare for any challenge!
Eun Hyuk is the most hygienic!
Sungmin is the most loved by women?

1. Epop: How do you feel when you stay in Taiwan for a long time?
Zhou Mi: Actually, Taiwan is not a foreign place for me since I have been watching Taiwan TV show since young. Taiwan’s TV show is so entertaining! I even want to participate more in entertainment program!
Henry: I feel so happy to meet my mum since the last time I met her. I love Taiwan weather that always make me feel sleepy, haha!
Sung Min: Taiwanese are so friendly and that makes me feel overwhelmed.
Eun Hyuk: I have chance to feel different experience. I even feel very healthy now. I do watched entertainment program but I can’t understand it.
Kyu Hyun: Same thing here! I watched the show as well but can’t understand their conversation!

Epop: Nowadays, there’s lots of artists has started their own business. If you have chance, what kind of business would you like to start?
Zhou Mi: I want to open a shop as well! If I have chance, I want to open a boutique!
Sung Min: My father owns a company in Korea. If there is a chance, I want to open a branch in Taiwan, haha!
Eun Hyuk: If I have a chance, I want to open a chicken grilled restaurant!
Kyu Hyun: I want to start a business selling 3D computer.
Ryeo Wook: If possible, I want to open a Szechwan restaurant in Korea!

2Epop: What is your favourite food in Taiwan?
Ryeo Wook: Everything is so delicious! But the most I liked is fried roll.
Kyu Hyun: He almost done tried all the food!
Ryeo Wook: Haha! I went to Ximen-Ding! I disguise myself and I don’t care if I am spotted by ELFs because I liked to be noticed by ELFs! Haha!
Kyu Hyun: I liked Pearl Milk Tea before. Lots of fans gave it for me till I can’t finish it! Now I don’t drink that tea anymore.
Ryeo Wook: So you should try ice blended.It’s so yummy!
Eun Hyuk: I like big portion of chocolate ice blended!
Henry: I am not so interested since I’ve tried various of Taiwan’s food since young.
Sung Min: I like shrimp fishing and grill it afterwards. It’s so delicious!
Zhou Mi: For me, I like fried onion cake and stew meat with rice.

Epop: Who is the most hygienic? (Everyone says themselves!)
Eun Hyuk: You guys need to be honest!!
Kyu Hyun: I think it is Eun Hyuk! There was once after activity…….
Eun Hyuk: Haha! Can you please not reveal it?
Kyu Hyun: Why? After activity, Eun Hyuk wants to go to toilet. He took a soap and washed his armpits. At that time, I think he liked cleanliness.
Eun Hyuk: Haha! It is true! Because I was so sweaty after dance practise! I feel uncomfortable and the shirt was kinda tight! My body feels sticky and uncomfortable!
Henry: If you go to Eun Hyuk’s room, all his belongings are well-organized.
Zhou Mi: Because he has a large room! When we need to stay long in Taiwan, we had voted and Eun Hyuk is the one who got that room. Our room are small compared to him, for sure it look kinda mess! His room is large of course it looks well-organized.

03
Translation for page 13: –

3. Epop: What kind of woman do you like?
Henry: I like small-eyed girl. If she has big eyes, I might feel uneasy if I meet her everyday. Haha! She must love music and always support me!
Sung Min: I liked an innocent and kind-hearted woman.
Zhou Mi: I like big-eyed woman and has small chin.
Ryeo Wook: round-eyed woman and long hair.
Eun Hyuk: A woman who tied her hair and have collar-bone.
Kyu Hyun: I like woman who let man pay for her meal but she will pay for tea. Do not depend on man only!
Eun Hyuk: I am not kind of that. If I really liked her, I will give everything. I think she should only give a small gift for me.
Kyu Hyun: I can pay for her but she need to show her sincerity.

4. Epop: Who sleep late at night?
Ryeo Wook: Zhou Mi, Kyu Hyun and Henry!
Kyu Hyun: Because I want to read book.
Eun Hyuk: Book? There’s no book in your room except comic!
Kyu Hyun: Haha! Actually, there is no comic as well, haha! I play games and always practise piano!
Sung Min: He is so noisy! When he watch football, he will scream when he’s happy!
Eun Hyuk: Kyu Hyun feel annoyed if other people disturb him when he listen to music. So, he put on earphone and sing loudly!
Kyu Hyun: I’m consider your feeling as well!
Ryeo Wook: He always practise music like that.
Henry: I sleep late at night because work normally finished at late night. After that, I need to learn Chinese.

Epop: Donghae has uploaded a picture on Twitter and ELFs called him a good man. What is your opinion?
Eun Hyuk: He did it intentionally. He want to show people that he’s so kind-hearted!
Henry: Yeah! It was the first time I saw Hyung washed the dishes! Haha!
(Epop: You all condemn Donghae when he is not here?

5. Epop: Who is the most amiable with staffs?
SJ-M: Ryeo Wook!
Ryeo Wook: Haha! That is how I learn Chinese. I chat with staffs and go sightseeing with them.
Kyu Hyun: He never spend time together with us whenever we are at our dorm. He only mingle with staffs!

Epop: Who is most favored by women?
Sung Min: Me! Because I always sit silenty at corner and wait for women come to me!
Eun Hyuk: Sung Min give attention differently between men and women!
Sung Min: You too! You!
Eun Hyuk: When I talk to woman, my voice tone is soft. But I’ve no expression when talk with guy.

04
Translation for page 14:-

Date: 28/05/2011 [Saturday]
Time: 2200
Venue: Main Stage, Presint 3, Putrajaya, Malaysia.
Activity: Hari Belia Negara 2011 [National Youth Day 2011] – Super Junior-M Free Concert in Malaysia.

Fans obsessed over Super Junior-M.
Solo performances were so remarkable.

For the first time ever, Super Junior-M had performed in Malaysia for free. Without Si Won and Dong Hae, ELFs welcomed Super Junior-M with pleasantly. On the Saturday night, the venue was filled with ELFs and Sapphire Blue colour to support Super Junior-M.

Since they have been to Malaysia for few times, Super Junior-M had greet ELFs in Cantonese, Mandarin, English and Malay as well. Super Junior-M said, they feels so happy to be in Malaysia once again after Super Show 3. Eun Hyuk who is good in entertain ELFs had said, “Saya cinta padamu” (Malay for ” I love you”) to ELFs.

As for Super Junior-M who temporary stay in Taiwan, are they having difficulties in learning Mandarin? Kyu Hyun suddenly answered in Mandarin, “I feel hot”. At this moment, Zhou Mi who is caring, warmly touched Kyu Hyun’s hair. When seeing this interaction between both of them, ELFs shouts happily! Eun Hyuk praises Malaysia’s girl so beautiful. With a sweet smile, Eun Hyuk said he want to find a Malaysian girl as his girlfriend. If possible, he wish to have all Malaysian girls. Besides, Sung Min stated his difficulty in learning Mandarin, and Henry as well. Nevertheless, both of them promised to learn Mandarin. On the other hand, Ryeowook said, he loves Mandarin. When MC taught Super Junior-M to say “sayang”(love), witty Eun Hyuk once again captured ELFs hearts by saying “sayang” three times continuosly.

Among Super Junior-M, who are the most childish member? Henry, who has been known as the most childlike, started singing a song, Baby by Justin Bieber.
Who are the most shy among members? Kyu Hyun smile shyly and answered, “I’m shy”. Then he swiftly hide behind Eun Hyuk. For Zhou Mi who is from China, how about his relationship with other members? Zhou Mi said, “Members are like my own siblings. Sometimes, I will teach them Mandarin. If they fail to learn proper Mandarin, I even smack their butt”. When Zhou Mi finished his talk, maknae Kyu Hyun showed that he’s scared of Zhou Mi and hide behind of Eun Hyuk. After that, Zhou Mi introduced the song that he will sing next but Kyu Hyun suddenly interupt, “It’s secret”. Then he intentionally introduce wrong song, “Blue Tomorrow”

Other than interesting performances, Super Junior-M made a close interaction with fans as well. Six lucky ELFs had chance to ask few questions to Super Junior-M and even chance to hug and shake hand with Super Junior-M members. There was an ELF who gets kissed from Zhou Mi on her hand and someone even gets hugged by Kyu Hyun. The most hilarious part was when naughty Eun Hyuk want to copy Zhou Mi’s act by pretending to kiss an ELF’s hand but actually kissed his own hand. At the end, he made that ELF happy by hugging her from the back. One of the fangirls asked Eun Hyuk, if he still wears other members underwear. With a worried expression, Eun Hyuk denied it immediately and said, “I’m wearing my own underwear. If you want, I will show you!”.

For the solo performances, Henry had performed “Off My Mind”, while Zhou Mi sang Z-Chen’s song, “3am in The Morning”. Ryeo Wook and Kyu Hyun each sang Mandarin song,”I Only Care About You” and “If You Have Heard”. Their good pronounciation had received applause from ELFs. In addition, Eun Hyuk performed remix songs as well as showing his dance skill. After solo performances ended, Super Junior-M showed their gratitude upon ELFs support. If possible, they actually hope to hold a fans party in Malaysia. After sang “Destiny”, Super Junior-M sang special encore song “Super Girl” for ELFs as closing performance.

 

Scanned and Translated : AmyzahLee @ iRyeowookELF.wordpress.com
Shared by: Munny @ iRyeowookELF.wordpress.com
(Sorry for any grammatical error)

.:Please take out with FULL CREDITS if you want to repost the translation or picture in Twitter,blog or etc. DO NOT modify the logo in the picture. Thanks:.

Leave a Reply

