Archive | 2:38 PM

[101120/TRANS] Ryeowook’s Twitter update || 1 Tweet

20 Nov

@ryeong9: 갤럭시s ‘주메모리 부족하다’ 떠서 몇일 이것저것, 또 어플지우고도 95메가 뜨길래ㅠ 초기화해야하나_했다 근데 인터넷의 설정에서 캐시와쿠키른삭제하니 ♥♥♥5메가~~! 진짜행복하다 ㅠㅠ 갤럭시 최악이었는데 이젠 갤럭시 최고^^! 간사한 려욱이ㅋㅋㅋ
[TRANS]In my Galaxy S, it showed the text like “The memory is full” and a few day ago I deleted this and that thing even to an application but it’s only gone for 95 MBㅠ Should I reset the memory? I think about this as well, since when I delete cache and cookie in the internet♥♥♥5MB~~! Really happy ㅠㅠ even though Galaxy once was a worst (cellphone) but Galaxy S is the best now^^! The cunning Ryeowookie kekeke

Translated by: Jacob @ iRyeowookELF.wordpress.com

.:Please take out with FULL CREDITS, thanks:.

[101119] Ryeowook’s Twitter update

20 Nov


@ryeong9: SUPER JUNIOR K.R.Y. 1st Concert in TAIWAN ~^^ Center Ryeowook ㅋㅋㅋ